VAN JONES - The Redemption Project "Life Forever Altered" / W. KAMAU BELL - United Shades of America "Not All White People" on CNN TV Sun., May 5th ~

Host & CNN Commentator

  • The Redemption Project

    9pm ET/6pm PT
    The Redemption Project follows the victim - or surviving family members - of a life-altering crime as they journey to meet face-to-face with their offender in the hopes of finding answers or seeking some sense of closure. Van Jones will serve as a guide for the viewer throughout this transformational experience. Through unique access to the U.S. prison system, and a rare glimpse into the restorative justice process, this powerful series will explore the human potential for redemption.
    .
    .

    United Shades Of America

    https://www.cnn.com/shows/united-shades-of-america

    10pm ET/7pm PT
    Follow comedian and political gadfly W. Kamau Bell as he explores the far corners of our country and its various groups and subcultures.

  

Views: 57

Comment

You need to be a member of University Park Family to add comments!

Join University Park Family

University Park Family is the news and social network for the neighborhoods around USC and Expo Park. Stay informed. Join now!

       • Got news you think everyone should know? Blog it.

• Have a show or attending a benefit? Put it on the calendar.
• Got video of the big game? Embed it.
• Photos of your business or the school play? Upload them.

Members

© 2019   Created by University Park Family.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service